cercas logo cercas logo

A National Science Foundation Industry/University Cooperative Research Center

Center for Rational Catalyst Synthesis

March 17 - 19, 2021 Meeting


Each day the five hour virtual meeting will start at:
6:00 a.m. Pacific, 7:00 a.m. Mountain, 8:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Eastern, 9:00 p.m. Beijing, and 10:00 p.m. Japan time.
The meeting information (Zoom link) and passcodes are provided to members via email and meeting documents.

Files for the Spring 2021 Meeting:
   ➤ Agenda
   ➤ Full Meeting Booklet
   ➤ Project Summary Booklet
   ➤ Vision Presentation



Important Links:
   ➤ NSF-IUCRC L.I.F.E. Assessment Website
   ➤ Guide to using L.I.F.E. Assessment
   ➤ Funded Projects





Contacts:

regalbuto, JR

Director; Professor of Chemical Engineering; SmartState Chair of Catalysis for Renewable Fuels
Phone: 803-777-5501
email | web
Location: 3C13 (SWGN)

gupton, b. frank

Co-Director and VCU Site Director;
Research Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Chemical and Life Science Engineering
Phone: (804) 828-4799
email | web
Location: Virginia Commonwealth University


Monnier, john

Deputy Director and Industrial Liaison, Research Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: 803-777-6813
email | web
Location: 3C04 (SWGN)

williams, chris

USC Site Director, Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone: 803-777-0143
email | web
Location: 2C15 (SWGN)